Click here to expand and collapse the player

English Dogs

Rate It! Avg: 5.0 (8 ratings)
  • Years Active: 1980s, 1990s


Tour Dates All Dates Dates In My Area

Date Venue Location Tickets
05.19.16 The Korova San Antonio, TX US
05.25.16 Complex Glendale, CA US
05.26.16 Alex's Bar Long Beach, CA US
05.27.16 Soda Bar San Diego, CA US