Click here to expand and collapse the player


Rate It! Avg: 5.0 (1 ratings)
  • Years Active: 1990s, 2000s


Biography All Music Guide

All Music Guide:

Karnataka was formed in 1996. The lineup was Rachel Jones (vocals), Ian Jones (bass and guitar), Jonathan Edwards (keys), Paul Davies (guitar), and Gavin Griffiths (drums). The group released their self-titled debut in 1998. The follow up, The Storm, was released in 2001.

Tour Dates All Dates Dates In My Area

Date Venue Location Tickets
11.29.15 The Brook Southampton, Sth UK
12.05.15 The Musician Leicester, Lce UK