Click here to expand and collapse the player

DADDY (Will Kimbrough, Tommy Womack)

Rate It! (0 ratings)


Biography All Music Guide

Group Members: Tommy Womack, Will Kimbrough

All Music Guide:

Daddy is the second group put together by singer/songwriter/guitarists Will Kimbrough (formerly of Will & the Bushmen) and Tommy Womack (formerly of Government Cheese) after their band of the early '90s, the Bis-Quits. Also including John Deaderick (keyboards), Dave Jacques (bass), and Paul Griffith (drums), Daddy debuted on record with Live at the Women's Club, released by Cedar Creek Music in 2005. The group's first studio release, For a Second Time, followed on June 16, 2009.