Click here to expand and collapse the player

Flo Rida

Rate It! Avg: 3.5 (196 ratings)
  • Born: Opa-Locka, FL
  • Years Active: 2000s
  • Recent Activity: 05.03.16 Thank you @meghan_trainor #repost ・・・ #realdancing 😎 #MyHouse https://t.co/hJhob7jpF4
  • Flo Rida

  • Flo Rida

  • Flo Rida


Biography All Music Guide

All Music Guide:

Flo Rida, unsurprisingly a native Floridian, is an MC who toured as a teenager with 2 Live Crew's Fresh Kid Ice and began popping up on high-profile mixtapes by 2006, most notably DJ Khaled's We the Best -- on "Bitch I'm from Dade County," he appeared with the likes of Rick Ross, Trick Daddy, Trina, and Dre (of Cool & Dre). Signed to the Atlantic-distributed Poe Boy that year, he recorded Mail on Sunday, which was released in March of 2008. "Low," featuring T-Pain, was the album's lead single; it reached the top of the Billboard Hot 100. A year later he returned with the album R.O.O.T.S. (Route of Overcoming the Struggle), featuring the massive club hit "Round." Only 1 Flo, Pt. 1 appeared in 2010 with some tracks produced by dance music star David Guetta. On his 2012 release, Wild Ones, productions from Dr. Luke, Avicii, and Axwell would continue along this dance direction, with the album offering up two big hits, "Whistle" and "Good Feeling."

Tour Dates All Dates Dates In My Area

Date Venue Location Tickets
05.13.16 Sleep Train Amphitheatre Chula Vista, CA US
05.18.16 The Paramount Huntington, NY US
05.28.16 Foxtail Pool Las Vegas, NV US
05.28.16 The Foundry Las Vegas, NV US
05.28.16 Foxtail Pool Las Vegas, NV US
05.29.16 Palms Pool & Bungalows Las Vegas, NV US
06.02.16 Gilde Parkbuhne Hannover, NI Germany
06.03.16 Beethoven Hall Stuttgart, BW Germany
06.04.16 Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt Frankfurt, HE Germany
06.05.16 Zenith Munchen, Germany


  • 05.03.16 Thank you @meghan_trainor #repost ・・・ #realdancing 😎 #MyHouse https://t.co/hJhob7jpF4
  • 05.03.16 RT @OnlyOneFloRida: (NEWS): @official_flo now sold 100million records worldwide! #HelloFriday #MyHouse 😎 https://t.co/joilLD4xFU
  • 05.03.16 RT @OnlyOneFloRida: #TeamFlo Check out @official_flo performance of #MyHouse at #AudienceNetwork here: https://t.co/sxclA0rrru 😎
  • 05.03.16 Just wrapped up a great interview with my artist @macykatemusic thank you @radiodisney for… https://t.co/7QDMfxQMw9
  • 05.03.16 Hanging out at @radiodisney with @macykatemusic! https://t.co/LvZ37ZBNTO
  • 05.03.16 #teamflo in full effect #HelloFriday 😎 https://t.co/NMcZCyfa12
  • 05.03.16 RT @sgutierrez81: @FLAGALine @official_flo set it off today!! #DateNight with the Wifey! #JimmyKimmelLive https://t.co/ZgJS9zqe0Q
  • 05.03.16 RT @rogerpkp: @official_flo's music just puts me in a great mood!!!!!
  • 05.03.16 RT @UNCSwtHrt: I don't think it's possible for @official_flo to come out with a bad song! πŸ’™πŸ’™ https://t.co/4oEaw7PWQs
  • 05.03.16 Deutschland Ich kann nicht mit dir Party warten! 😎 https://t.co/qJvZSdcUnL
  • 05.02.16 RT @Lookas: Triple Platinum πŸ’ΏπŸ’ΏπŸ’Ώ The First Of Many!!! 3 Million + Records Sold!!! https://t.co/DY7UjmxSMt
  • 05.02.16 RT @Djtight: Get @official_flo 's #HelloFriday featuring @jasonderulo is out on iTunes NOW! https://t.co/GmWqg8b69x https://t.co/1dzziwleLS