Click here to expand and collapse the player


Rate It! Avg: 4.5 (2 ratings)
  • Years Active: 1990s, 2000s


Biography All Music Guide

All Music Guide:

Karnataka was formed in 1996. The lineup was Rachel Jones (vocals), Ian Jones (bass and guitar), Jonathan Edwards (keys), Paul Davies (guitar), and Gavin Griffiths (drums). The group released their self-titled debut in 1998. The follow up, The Storm, was released in 2001.