Click here to expand and collapse the player


Rate It! Avg: 4.5 (43 ratings)
  • Formed: Baytown, TX
  • Years Active: 2000s
  • Group Members: Matt Campbell
  • Leeland

  • Leeland


Biography All Music Guide

Group Members: Matt Campbell

All Music Guide:

Melodic Baytown, TX, alternative CCM ensemble Leeland formed in 2005 around their talented lead singer, guitarist, and frontman Leeland Mooring. The group, which also includes keyboard player/vocalist Jack Mooring, guitarist Austin Tirado, bass player Jake Holtz, and drummer Mike Smith, released its debut, Sound of Melodies, on Essential Records in 2006, followed by Opposite Way in 2008 and Love in on the Move in 2009.