Click here to expand and collapse the player

Melting Euphoria

Rate It! Avg: 4.5 (4 ratings)
  • Years Active: 1990s


Biography All Music Guide

All Music Guide:

Just after England-native Anthony moved to San Francisco, he formed Melting Euphoria with synthesizer wizard Don Falcone and drummer Mychael Merrill. Through the Strands of Time was the spacey psych-rockers' debut, but Falcone left soon after. Upon the Solar Winds included two additional keyboardists, a guitarist and a vocalist; after 1996's Beyond the Maybe Machine, Melting Euphoria returned with Inside the Gardens of the Mind in 1997. She Wants to Take Us Over the Edge followed two years later.