Click here to expand and collapse the player

Random Axe

Rate It! (0 ratings)


Biography All Music Guide

All Music Guide:

Pulling together some of the underground's best talent, Random Axe is a collaboration between Detroit's Guilty Simpson and Black Milk, and Brooklyn's Sean Price. Merging the worlds of Midwestern and East Coast hip-hop, the group finds the three MCs blending effortlessly without compromising their individual styles. In 2011, the trio released their self-titled debut, which was produced by Black Milk, on Duck Down.